Below is a list of those who have declared they are running for office in the Libertarian Party of Florida. If you’d like to run for one of the vacant seats, or nominate someone, please email [email protected].

Chair: Josh Hlavka
Vice Chair: Tim Crosby Jr, Eric Cordova
Director At-Large 1: Robert Vinson
Director At-Large 3: Lee Korotzer
Region 1 (Emerald Coast): Matt Rice
Region 2 (Forgotten Coast):
Region 3 (Big Bend):
Region 4 (Florida Gateway):
Region 5 (First Coast):
Region 6 (Nature Coast): Ed Wagner
Region 7 (North Central): Matt Johnson
Region 8 (Tampa Bay): Pádraig Quinn
Region 9 (Central):
Region 10 (Suncoast):
Region 11 (Treasure Coast):
Region 12 (Southwest):
Region 13 (Southeast): Diona Kozma
Region 14 (Miami and Keys): Lisa Gansky
Rules Committee: Greg Peele